• No public posts available. https://t.co/k8vTQ26202

  • SECOND &THIRD YEAR B. Tech Chemical Engineering Students with Faculty Members Mr.S.Velmurugan AP... https://t.co/HHTFLrgYjV

  • Industrial Visit (Final Year ECE Students) to Sathish Dhawan Space Centre Sriharikota on 27.07.2016 ... https://t.co/rYBU18yvw8

  • Direct Ph.D in Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati. Congratulations students (Mr. S. Arun, Mr. N... https://t.co/CMAGVhTjas

  • Counselling Code 1401 - Adhiparasakthi Engineering College - TNEA Counseling #APEC_MMR #APEC_Faculty... https://t.co/FGw6tZl60p

  • 28th Graduation Day on April 16th, 2016 - Photos #APEC_MMR https://t.co/0sGEp2aszK

  • Adhiparasakthi Engg College Conducted a rally in Melmaruvathur. The Rally, Which aimed at ensuring that... https://t.co/IhZ3ZbY2Za

  • 5th IEEE International Conference on Communication and Signal Processing-ICCSP'16 #APEC_Student #APEC_Faculty... https://t.co/3tS69t25Lg

  • Our correspondent congratulate Ms V.Swathi second year chemical for securing 95% in Anna University ... https://t.co/VoyQPB9Qq5

  • Job offer day our correspondent Sakthi Thiru Dr.G.B.Senthilkumar giving the offer letters to the students... https://t.co/906DuRgZic

Courses Offered

Under Graduate Programme

B.E. Programmes (Regular 4 years & Lateral Entry 3 years Duration)

  1. Civil Engineering
  2. Mechanical Engineering
  3. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  4. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  5. Computer Science and Engineering

B.Tech. Programmes (Regular 4 years & Lateral Entry 3 years Duration)

  1. Information Technology
  2. Chemical Engineering

Post Graduate Programme

M.E./M.Tech Programme (2 years Duration)

  1. Computer Science and Engineering
  2. Thermal Engineering
  3. VLSI Design
  4. Applied Electronics
  5. Power Electronics & Drives Engineering
  6. Construction Engineering and Mgmt
  7. Environmental Science and Technology*NEW*
  8. Communication & Networking*NEW*

MBA Programme (2 years Duration)

MCA Programme (3 years Duration)

Doctoral Programmes (Ph.D programmes)

  1. Chemistry
  2. Physics
  3. Civil Engineering
  4. Mechanical Engineering
  5. Electronics and Electrical Engineering
  6. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  7. Compurter Science and Engineering

( Please visit concern Department site for more details.)